Category Time Event Location
Jan 24, 2019 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Using the Workshop Model in High School English Language Arts (ELA) Classrooms CESA 06 - Conference Center
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning -- 5 Session Online Webinar Online
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Supporting Struggling Readers: Developing and Using Systems of Strategic Actions CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating a Word Study Curriculum: Developing an Authentic Literacy Classroom for Grades 3-8 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 30, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Reading and Writing in the Poetry Workshop for Grades 3-8 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating a Word Study Curriculum: Developing an Authentic Literacy Classroom for Grades 3-8 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 4, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM The (A.M.) Educator Leadership & Coaching Collaborative Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:45 PM The (P.M.) Educational Leadership & Coaching Network: Special Education Emphasis CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades K - 2 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Readers through Engagement and Volume for Grades 6-12 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning -- 5 Session Online Webinar Online
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades 3 - 12 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM If...Then... Kindergarten Reading & Writing Units of Study CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Art and Science of Charts: Supporting Independence and Transfer through Effective Use of Charts (Grades K-5) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Teachers College Reading Units of Study for 3rd - 5th Grades CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM The (A.M.) Educator Leadership & Coaching Collaborative Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:45 PM The (P.M.) Educational Leadership & Coaching Network: Special Education Emphasis CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Jeff Anderson: Patterns of Power for Grades 1-5 Oshkosh Convention Center
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning -- 5 Session Online Webinar Online
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Teachers College Reading Units of Study for 6th - 8th Grades CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Teachers College Reading Units of Study for K - 2nd Grades CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Book Clubs for Grades 3-8: Launching, Supporting, and Assessing CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Teachers College Writing Units of Study for Grades K-8 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Reading and Writing in the Poetry Workshop for Grades 3-8 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades 3 - 12 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades K - 2 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Supporting Struggling Readers: Developing and Using Systems of Strategic Actions CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM If...Then... 1st Grade Reading & Writing Units of Study CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM The (A.M.) Educator Leadership & Coaching Collaborative Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:45 PM The (P.M.) Educational Leadership & Coaching Network: Special Education Emphasis CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 9, 2019 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Using the Workshop Model in High School ELA Classrooms CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring & Support Consortium CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 15, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Building Academic Vocabulary at the Middle and High School Levels CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 11, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wisconsin Standards for Social Studies: The Foundational Work, Grades K-12* CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 12, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wisconsin Standards for Social Studies: Integration of Wisconsin Standards for Literacy in All Subjects, Grades K-12 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 25, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Kristi Mraz & Lisa Cleaveland: Empowering Young Children to Write, Think, and Change the World! (Pre-K - Gr. 2) Oshkosh Convention Center
Jun 26, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Kristi Mraz & Lisa Cleaveland: Empowering Young Children to Write, Think, and Change the World! (Pre-K - Gr. 2) Oshkosh Convention Center
Jul 30, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Kate Roberts: A Novel Approach - Whole-Class Novels, Student-Centered Teaching, and Choice (Grades 6-12) Oshkosh Convention Center
Aug 14, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Jennifer Serravallo: Understanding Texts & Readers-and-A Hierarchy of Writing Goals The Italian Community Center
Aug 15, 2019 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Jennifer Serravallo: Understanding Texts & Readers-and-A Hierarchy of Writing Goals The Italian Community Center