Category Time Event Location
Jun 13, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CESA 7 ONLINE EPIC Meeting Online
Class 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CESA 1-Regional Frontline Education Evaluation Platform New Evaluators to the Platform Training CESA 01 Office - Pewaukee
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
Class 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CESA 4-Regional Frontline Education Evaluation Platform New Evaluators to the Platform Training CESA 04 Office - West Salem
Jul 19, 2017 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Jul 28, 2017 - Fri
Class 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CESA 7-Regional Frontline Education Evaluation Platform New Evaluators to the Platform Training CESA 07 Office - Green Bay
Aug 1, 2017 - Tue
Class 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Regional Frontline Education Evaluation Platform New Evaluators to the Platform Training CESA 02 Office - Whitewater
Aug 2, 2017 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 3, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teaching with Poverty in Mind (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 9, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New EPIC/UMS Leaders Training (Online) Online
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New EPIC/UMS Leaders Training (Online) Online
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teaching with Poverty in Mind (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New EPIC/UMS Leaders Training (Online) Online
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teaching with Poverty in Mind (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Teaching with Poverty in Mind (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Teaching with Poverty in Mind (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Teaching with Poverty in Mind (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center