Category Time Event Location
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM College and Career Ready - Individual Education Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Sensory Processing and Emotional Regulation for Students (Autism Spectrum Disorder, ADHD, Anxiety, and related disorders)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Transition Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
Networking Meeting 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Transition Network Meeting Online
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Social Strategies CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
Networking Meeting 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Transition Network Meeting Online
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Transition Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Using Functional Behavioral Assessment with Fidelity CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Sensory Processing and Emotional Regulation in Students (Autism Spectrum Disorder, ADHD, Anxiety, and related disorders)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Transition Network Meeting Online
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Transition Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 18, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Transition Network Meeting Online
May 9, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Transition Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center