Category Time Event Location
Sep 19, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Number and Operations -- Fractions: Grades 3-5 (3-day Seminar) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Mathematical Mindset CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Number and Operations -- Fractions: Grades 3-5 (3-day Seminar) TBD
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Number and Operations -- Fractions: Grades 3-5 (3-day Seminar) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fostering the Learning of Mathematics: Teaching the Way Students Learn (K-6) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Cultivating a Growth Mindset CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Fostering Productive Struggle in the Math Classroom CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Math Talk: Using Talk Moves to Facilitate Meaningful Mathematical Discourse CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center