Category Time Event Location
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 29, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Social Work Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 PM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communities Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 12, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Social Work Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Youth Mental Health First Aid Training CESA 02 Office - Whitewater
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communities Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Social Work Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communities Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 15, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Social Work Network CESA 06 - Conference Center