Category Time Event Location
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM iReady for School and District Leaders CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wisconsin Standards for Social Studies: The Foundational Work, Grades 6-12* CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wisconsin Standards for Social Studies: The Foundational Work, Grades K-5* CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM District/School Assessment Coordinator Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM District/School Assessment Coordinator Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 18, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM District/School Assessment Coordinator Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM District/School Assessment Coordinator Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center