Category Time Event Location
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Supporting Struggling Readers in Grades 5-12: Developing and Using Systems of Strategic Actions CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Tooling Up for Literacy Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT) Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT) Network TBD
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Supporting Struggling Readers in Grades 5-12: Developing and Using Systems of Strategic Actions CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Communicating and Collaborating with Private Schools Liberty Hall
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Tooling Up for Literacy Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Supporting Struggling Readers in Grades 5-12: Developing and Using Systems of Strategic Actions CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 9, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Tooling Up for Literacy Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring and Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT) Network CESA 06 - Conference Center