Category Time Event Location
Sep 5, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 1, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Educator Leadership & Coaching Collaborative Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Educator Leadership & Coaching Collaborative Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Educator Leadership & Coaching Collaborative Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 7, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 4, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Educator Leadership & Coaching Collaborative Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Educator Leadership & Coaching Collaborative Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Leading & Coaching Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Educator Leadership & Coaching Collaborative Series CESA 06 - Conference Center