Category Time Event Location
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 23, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL Network Meeting - Day 2 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 27, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL: Identifying a Language Difference vs Disorder in ELL Students CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL Network Meeting - Day 3 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL Network Meeting - Day 4 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL: Bilingual Evaluations for Monolingual Evaluators CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL: Sheltering Instruction for English Learners: Implementing SIOP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL: Sheltering Instruction for English Learners: Implementing SIOP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 2, 2019 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 AM EL Network Meeting - Day 5 CESA 06 - Conference Center