Category Time Event Location
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 3, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Understanding the 2017-18 Accountability Report Card CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring & Support Consortium CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Learning Math Running Records Together: A Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 18, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Learning Math Running Records Together: A Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Learning Math Running Records Together: A Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted and Talented Network (4-day series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring & Support Consortium CESA 06 - Conference Center