Category Time Event Location
Jun 12, 2018 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 21, 2018 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Jul 10, 2018 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Jul 31, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 9, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New EPIC/UMS Leaders Training (Online) Online
Aug 10, 2018 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EPIC Virtual Meeting Online
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EP Virtual Re-Certification Training Online
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New EPIC/UMS Leaders Training (Online) Online
Sep 19, 2018 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Oct 3, 2018 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New EPIC/UMS Leaders Training (Online) Online
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EP Virtual Re-Certification Training Online
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM EP Re-Calibration Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 7, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-Calibration Training CESA 06 - Conference Center