Category Time Event Location
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning Online
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training (AM Only) Online
Jan 24, 2019 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning Online
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EP Virtual Re-Certification Training Online
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning Online
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 1, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EPIC Virtual Meeting Online
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning Online
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM PRMG Information Meeting (half day session) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM PRMG Information Meeting (half day session) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM EP Evaluator Certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM EP Re-Calibration Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 7, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-Calibration Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 15, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting Online
Jun 5, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:29 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EPIC Optional Rollover Support Virtual Meeting - Online