Category Time Event Location
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 AM WOW Part II: Engagement by Design (Dr. Russ Quaglia) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM WOW Part II: Engagement by Design (Russ Quaglia) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 30, 2018 - Mon
Class 12:01 AM EP Initial Training - Online Online
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM UMS Meeting #4 CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 18, 2018 - Fri
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
May 23, 2018 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Jun 12, 2018 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 21, 2018 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Jul 10, 2018 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Jul 31, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Sep 19, 2018 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Oct 3, 2018 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center