Category Time Event Location
Jan 16, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Using Data to Identify & Address Opportunity Gaps CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 23, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Using Data to Identify & Address Opportunity Gaps CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 24, 2019 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning -- 5 Session Online Webinar Online
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EP Virtual Re-Certification Training Online
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning -- 5 Session Online Webinar Online
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 1, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EPIC Virtual Meeting Online
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Introduction to the CESA 6 Effectiveness Project Validation Study CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Magic of Learning -- 5 Session Online Webinar Online
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM PRMG Information Meeting (half day session) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM PRMG Information Meeting (half day session) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM EP Evaluator Certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 28, 2019 - Thu
Workshop 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Frontline Introduction to Learning Collaborative Resources (LCR) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM EP Re-Calibration Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 6, 2019 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Using Data to Identify & Address Opportunity Gaps CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 7, 2019 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-Calibration Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 15, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM EE Support/UMS Meeting Online
Jun 5, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:29 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EPIC Optional Rollover Support Virtual Meeting - Online