Category Time Event Location
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-Certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM EE Meeting/UMS Support CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM EPIC Meeting (Online) Online
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Professional Learning Management Certification Course (2-day) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM EPIC Meeting (CESA 2) CESA 02 Office - Whitewater
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Professional Learning Management Certification Course (2-day) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Professional Learning Managment Introduction (formerly MyLearingPlan PDMS) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Professional Learning Managment Introduction (formerly MyLearingPlan PDMS) Online
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 18, 2018 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 AM WOW Part II: Engagement by Design (Dr. Russ Quaglia) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM WOW Part II: Engagement by Design (Russ Quaglia) CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 18, 2018 - Fri
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
May 23, 2018 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Jun 12, 2018 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 21, 2018 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Statewide EE Virtual Evaluator Training Online