Category Time Event Location
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM ACP Communication: Effective Strategies for Family Engagement CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CTE Curricula with Depth and Coordination (3-part series) FVTC Oshkosh Campus
Apr 18, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Career Cruising / Wisconsin ACP In-Person Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
Apr 30, 2018 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CTE Curricula with Depth and Coordination (3-part series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 7, 2018 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CTE Curricula with Depth and Coordination (3-part series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online