Category Time Event Location
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 27, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 3, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communites Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communites Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communites Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communites Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center