Category Time Event Location
Jul 27, 2017 - Thu
Conference 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM RSN Summer Planning Retreat Green Lake Conference Center
Aug 9, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Don't We Already Do Inclusion? DJ Bordini Center
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM RSN Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM RSN / PST Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM RSN Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM RSN Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM RSN / PST Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM RSN Meeting CESA 06 - Universal Court
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM RSN Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM RSN / PST Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM RSN Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM RSN / PST Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM RSN Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM RSN Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM RSN Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM RSN / PST Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jul 26, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM RSN / PST Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center