Category Time Event Location
Nov 8, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM NVCI - Initial / Refresher Training (Non-Flex)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM NVCI - Initial / Refresher Training (Non-Flex)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM NVCI Verbal De-escalation Training
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM NVCI - Initial / Refresher FLEX Training
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM NVCI - Refresher (Non-Flex)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM NVCI - Initial / Refresher Training (Non-Flex)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM NVCI - Initial / Refresher Training (Non-Flex)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM NVCI Verbal De-escalation Training
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM NVCI - Initial / Refresher Flex Training
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Sensory Processing and Emotional Regulation in Students (Autism Spectrum Disorder, ADHD, Anxiety, and related disorders)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM NCVI - Initial / Refresher Training (Non-Flex)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM NCVI - Initial / Refresher Training (Non-Flex)
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM NCVI - Initial / Refresher FLEX Training
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center