Category Time Event Location
Aug 14, 2017 - Mon
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM ESSA Support Network: Consolidated -- ZOOM Mtg Webinar Series
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM ESSA Support Days -- Face-to-Face AM Session CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM ESSA Support Days -- Face-to-Face PM Session CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 16, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2017 Data Retreat (2-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 18, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2017 Data Retreat (2-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Paraprofessionals: PD for Meeting Title I Standards CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring and Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT) Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Problem Solving Skills (2-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Problem Solving Skills (2-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Statewide Title I: New Coordinator Orientation / Fall Coordinator Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Preparing for a Title I Schoolwide Program (3-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
Conference 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Link, A multi-sensory approach to sound symbols connection, a phonological overview CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
Conference 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Link, A multi-sensory approach to sound symbols connection, a phonological overview CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fostering the Learning of Mathematics: Teaching the Way Students Learn (K-6) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Preparing for a Title I Schoolwide Program (3-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing Interventions that Work! (K-3) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Title I Winter Coordinator's Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Preparing for a Title I Schoolwide Program (3-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Conference 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Literacy Link, A multi-sensory approach to sound symbols connection, a phonological overview
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
Conference 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Literacy Link, A multi-sensory approach to sound symbols connection, a phonological overview
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring and Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center