Category Time Event Location
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring and Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT) Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Problem Solving Skills (2-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Problem Solving Skills (2-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Engagement & Readiness: Predicting and Preparing for Success! (Secondary) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Statewide Title I: New Coordinator Orientation / Fall Coordinator Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Investigating the 2017-18 Accountability Report Card CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Preparing for a Title I Schoolwide Program (3-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fostering the Learning of Mathematics: Teaching the Way Students Learn (K-6) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing the District (LEA) Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Plan CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing the District (LEA) Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Plan CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Preparing for a Title I Schoolwide Program (3-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing the District (LEA) Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Plan CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing the District (LEA) Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Plan CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT) Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT) Network TBD
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing Interventions that Work! (K-3) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Winter Coordinator Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Fostering Productive Struggle in the Math Classroom CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Preparing for a Title I Schoolwide Program (3-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 23, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Title I Spring Coordinator's Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring and Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT) Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 12, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Paraprofessionals: PD for Meeting Title I Standards CESA 06 - Conference Center