Category Time Event Location
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM CANCELED: NVCI Verbal De-escalation Training
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wisconsin Pyramid Model Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM NVCI Verbal De-escalation Training
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wisconsin Pyramid Model Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wisconsin Pyramid Model Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM RSN Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jul 26, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM RSN Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center