Category Time Event Location
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring and Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
Conference 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Link, A multi-sensory approach to sound symbols connection, a phonological overview CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
Conference 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Literacy Link, A multi-sensory approach to sound symbols connection, a phonological overview CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing Interventions that Work! (K-3) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Conference 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Literacy Link, A multi-sensory approach to sound symbols connection, a phonological overview
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
Conference 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Literacy Link, A multi-sensory approach to sound symbols connection, a phonological overview
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM The Educator Leadership and Coaching Network CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Title I Monitoring and Support Network CESA 06 - Conference Center