Category Time Event Location
Sep 26, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades 3-12, Workshop Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Problem Solving Skills (2-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Problem Solving Skills (2-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Engagement & Readiness: Predicting and Preparing for Success! (Secondary) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Investigating the 2017-18 Accountability Report Card CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Art of Coaching - October
Grad Credit Available
Online
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Preparing for a Title I Schoolwide Program (3-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Identifying a Language Difference vs Disorder in ELL Students CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades 3-12, Workshop Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing the District (LEA) Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Plan CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades K-2, Workshop Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM ACCESS for ELLs 2.0 Test Administrators Certification Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing the District (LEA) Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Plan CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL Network Meeting - online only Online
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Preparing for a Title I Schoolwide Program (3-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop Block CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing the District (LEA) Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Plan CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing the District (LEA) Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Plan CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades K-2, Workshop Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop Block CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Writing Interventions that Work! (K-3) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Art of Coaching - January
Grad Credit Available
Online
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades 3-12, Workshop Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades K-2, Workshop Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades 3-12, Workshop Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bilingual Evaluations for Monolingual Evaluators CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Preparing for a Title I Schoolwide Program (3-day workshop) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Art of Coaching - March
Grad Credit Available
Online
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sheltering Instruction for English Learners: Implementing SIOP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sheltering Instruction for English Learners: Implementing SIOP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop Block CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades 3-12, Workshop Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EL Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI) for Grades K-2, Workshop Series CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 11, 2018 - Mon
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Art of Coaching - June
Grad Credit Available
Online