Council of Administrators

Ashwaubenon School District

Brian Hanes
1055 Griffiths Lane
Green Bay WI 54304
Phone: (920) 492-2905
bhanes@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us

 

De Pere School District

Dr. Ben Villarruel
District Administrator
1700 Chicago St
De Pere WI 54115
Phone: (920) 337-1032
villarruel@depere.k12.wi.us

 

Little Chute Area School District

Mr. David Botz
District Administrator, Chairperson, Council of Administrators
325 Meulemans St
Little Chute WI 54140
Phone: (920) 788-7605
dbotz@littlechute.k12.wi.us

 

Seymour Community School District

Mr. Pete Ross
District Administrator
10 Circle Dr
Seymour WI 54165
Phone: (920) 833-2304
pross@seymour.k12.wi.us

 

West DePere School District

Mr. John Zegers
District Administrator
400 Reid St, Suite W
DePere, WI  54115-2164
Phone: (920) 337-1393
jzegers@wdpsd.com

 

Wrightstown Community School District

Ms. Carla Buboltz
District Administrator
351 High St
Wrightstown WI 54180
Phone: (920) 532-5551
buboltz@wrightstown.k12.wi.us

 

 

  • Main Office & All Mail:
  • 2935 Universal Ct
  • Oshkosh, WI 54904
  • Phone: 920-233-2372
  • Fax: 920-236-0580
  • Conference Center
  • 2300 State Road 44
  • Oshkosh, WI 54904
  • Phone: 920-233-2372
  • Fax: 920-424-3478