Contact Us

Contact the EP Help Center


Cheryl Malaha
Executive Director
Instructional Services
Effectiveness Project©
262-573-7025
cmalaha@cesa6.org


Cheryl Simonson
Director, Effectiveness Project©
Implementation & Training, SLO Support
920-279-2817
csimonson@cesa6.org
 

 

Dr. Keith Fuchs
DAPES Project Lead
DAPES Consultant
920-279-4267
kfuchs@cesa6.org

 

Cathy Clarksen, Ph.D.
Coordinator
Effectiveness Project©
920-252-3453
cclarksen@cesa6.org

 

Darlene Godfrey
Coordinator
Effectiveness Project©
715-250-4477
dgodfrey@cesa6.org

 

Julie Holbrook
Coordinator
Effectiveness Project©
920-573-2503
jholbrook@cesa6.org

 

Aaron Olson
Coordinator
Effectiveness Project©
920-236-0581
aolson@cesa6.org
 

 

Ellie Olson
Coordinator
Effectiveness Project©
920-236-0884
eolson@cesa6.org
 


Lori Rugotska, Ed.D.
Coordinator
CESA 6 Effectiveness Project©
920-236-0867
lrugotska@cesa6.org
 

Valerie Schmitz, Ed.D., Ph.D.
Coordinator
Effectiveness Project©
920-236-0579
vschmitz@cesa6.org

Laurie Wagner
Coordinator
Effectiveness Project©
920-651-3512
lwagner@cesa6.org


Beth Oosterhous
Program Assistant
Effectiveness Project©
920-236-0887
boosterhous@cesa6.org

  • Main Office & All Mail:
  • 2935 Universal Ct
  • Oshkosh, WI 54904
  • Phone: 920-233-2372
  • Fax: 920-236-0580
  • Conference Center
  • 2300 State Road 44
  • Oshkosh, WI 54904
  • Phone: 920-233-2372
  • Fax: 920-424-3478