Category Time Event Location
Feb 21, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CANCELLED: Incorporating Instructional Rounds into Your School and/or District CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 22, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Mathematical Mindset CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 25, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CESA 6 EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 26, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM CLOSED: Working on the Work (WOW) Part IV CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 27, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM CLOSED: Working on the Work (WOW) Part IV CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CESA 7 ONLINE EPIC Meeting Online
Jun 13, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CESA 7 ONLINE EPIC Meeting Online
Jun 30, 2017 - Fri
Building Usage Calendar Test 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM TEST Building Usage Forms  
Jul 19, 2017 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Jul 25, 2017 - Tue
Building Usage Calendar Test 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Lisa Test #2 Building Usage Request  
Jul 27, 2017 - Thu
Building Usage Calendar Test   Lisa Test Building Usage Request  
Jul 28, 2017 - Fri
Class 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CESA 7-Regional Frontline Education Evaluation Platform New Evaluators to the Platform Training CESA 07 Office - Green Bay
Aug 1, 2017 - Tue
Class 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Regional Frontline Education Evaluation Platform New Evaluators to the Platform Training CESA 02 Office - Whitewater
Aug 2, 2017 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM EE Meeting/UMS Support CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 4, 2017 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Statewide EPIC Meeting (Online) Online
Aug 7, 2017 - Mon
Class 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM CESA 4-Regional Frontline Education Evaluation Platform New Evaluators to the Platform Training CESA 04 Office - West Salem
Aug 8, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM EPIC Meeting (CESA 3) CESA 03 Office - Fennimore
Aug 9, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New EPIC/UMS Leaders Training (Online) Online
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Aug 16, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM What's the Buzz? (Online) (AM Meeting) Online
Workshop 3:30 PM - 4:00 AM What's the Buzz? (Online) (PM Meeting) Online
Aug 17, 2017 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM EPIC Meeting (CESA 2) CESA 02 Office - Whitewater
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM What's the Buzz? (Online) (AM Meeting) Online
Workshop 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM What's the Buzz? (Online) (PM Meeting) Online
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New EPIC/UMS Leaders Training (Online) Online
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
Class 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CESA 1-Regional Frontline Education Evaluation Platform New Evaluators to the Platform Training CESA 01 Office - Pewaukee
Class 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM CESA 1-Regional Frontline Education Evaluation Platform New Evaluators to the Platform Training CESA 01 Office - Pewaukee
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
Webinar/Demonstration 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Webinar/Demonstration 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Virtual Frontline Education Evaluation platform: New Evaluators to the PlatformTraining Online
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM EPIC Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Networking Meeting 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM EE Meeting/UMS Support CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EPIC Meeting (CESA 3) CESA 03 Office - Fennimore
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EPIC Meeting (Online) Online
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM WOW Part I: Building a School Culture that Fosters Student Engagement & Equity (Ken Williams) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM WOW Part I: Building a School Culture that Fosters Student Engagement & Equity (Ken Williams) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM EPIC Meeting (CESA 2) CESA 02 Office - Whitewater
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New EPIC/UMS Leaders Training (Online) Online
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EPIC Meeting (Online) Online
Networking Meeting 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM EE Meeting/UMS Support TBD
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM EPIC Meeting (Online) Online
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EPIC Meeting (CESA 3) CESA 03 Office - Fennimore
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM EPIC Meeting (CESA 2) CESA 02 Office - Whitewater
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 AM WOW Part II: Engagement by Design (Dr. Russ Quaglia) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM WOW Part II: Engagement by Design (Russ Quaglia) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM EP Re-certification Training CESA 06 - Conference Center