Category Time Event Location
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 27, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jul 10, 2017 - Mon
Class 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM 2017 Summer ELL Book Study - Online 24/7
Grad Credit Available
Online
Aug 2, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Art of Coaching
Grad Credit Available
Online
Aug 3, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 8, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Thinking Maps Training of Trainers CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 9, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Don't We Already Do Inclusion? DJ Bordini Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Thinking Maps Training of Trainers CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 10, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Thinking Maps Training of Trainers CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 14, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM WIDA Online Screener Training for Grades 1-12 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 20, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Foundational Understanding and Educational Practices Related to ASD CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Thinking Maps Training of Trainers CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Thinking Maps Training of Trainers CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Foundational Understanding and Educational Practices Related to ASD CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sheltering Instruction for English Learners: Implementing SIOP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sheltering Instruction for English Learners: Implementing SIOP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center