Category Time Event Location
Feb 27, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Building Teaching Capacity: Using Coaching to Improve Teaching and Learning in the School Setting
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 28, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Building Teaching Capacity: Using Coaching to Improve Teaching and Learning in the School Setting
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WISELearn Level 1 Curation CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTEERS Training for Infinite Campus and Skyward CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 22, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Mathematical Mindset CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Aligning College and Career Ready IEPs with Grade Level Standards CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 3, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 11, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Education for Employment with ACP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Education for Employment with ACP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 15, 2017 - Sat
Workshop 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Art of Coaching
Grad Credit Available
Online
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM WISELearn Level II CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 2, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 3, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM RESCHEDULED: What Impact Is Technology Having on Your Students' Learning? CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 12, 2017 - Mon
Class 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM Restorative Practices in the School Setting
Grad Credit Available
Online
Class 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM 6 Early Stage, Highly Structured Behavior Interventions using the Safe & Civil Model - Online 24/7
Grad Credit Available
Online
Jun 21, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Cultivating a Growth Mindset CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 27, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jul 10, 2017 - Mon
Class 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM 2017 Summer ELL Book Study - Online 24/7
Grad Credit Available
Online
Aug 2, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Art of Coaching
Grad Credit Available
Online
Aug 9, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Don't We Already Do Inclusion? DJ Bordini Center
Aug 14, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM WIDA Online Screener Training for Grades 1-12 CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 18, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Getting Started with English Language Learners CESA 06 - Conference Center
Sep 20, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Foundational Understanding and Educational Practices Related to ASD CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Foundational Understanding and Educational Practices Related to ASD
Grad Credit Available
Online
Workshop 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM NeuroTribes: The Legacy of Autism and the Future of Neurodiversity
Grad Credit Available
Online
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Build Your Own Curriculum (BYOC) User Support CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Math Running Records Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Foundational Understanding and Educational Practices Related to ASD CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Build Your Own Curriculum (BYOC) User Support CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sheltering Instruction for English Learners: Implementing SIOP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sheltering Instruction for English Learners: Implementing SIOP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Build Your Own Curriculum (BYOC) User Support CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in the Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Creating Success: Reaching Students Living in Poverty (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center