Category Time Event Location
Apr 3, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 11, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Education for Employment with ACP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Education for Employment with ACP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 15, 2017 - Sat
Workshop 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Art of Coaching
Grad Credit Available
Online
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WISELearn Level II CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 1, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Strengthening Questioning& Academic Discourse CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 2, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Co-Teaching in Reading Workshop CESA 06 - Conference Center
May 3, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM What Impact Is Technology Having on Your Students' Learning? CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 20, 2017 - Tue
Class 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM CANCELED: Life Leadership Potentials & Educational Leadership Coach Training Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 21, 2017 - Wed
Class 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM CANCELED: Life Leadership Potentials & Educational Leadership Coach Training Program CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Cultivating a Growth Mindset CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Mediation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 27, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Mediation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 28, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 PM - 3:30 PM Mediation and other Mindfulness Strategies for 4-12th Grade CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 29, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 PM - 3:30 PM Mediation and other Mindfulness Strategies for 4-12th Grade CESA 06 - Conference Center