Category Time Event Location
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Counseling Model Update and Integration with ACP CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
Conference 9:00 AM - 2:45 PM Wisconsin STEM Think Tank Conference Bemis Innovation Center
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Project Lead the Way Gateway Refresher Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Utilizing the School Building as a Teaching Tool: Investigations in Energy Efficiency CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM Youth Apprenticeship Mentor Training CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
Networking Meeting 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Academic and Career Planning, Networking and Mini Lab Session CESA 06 - Conference Center
Workshop 8:30 PM - 3:30 PM Increasing Student Engagement and Literacy Skills through Energy CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
Networking Meeting 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM CESA 6/New North IT Meeting DJ Bordini Center
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
Networking Meeting 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM College and Career Ready IEP's - A deeper understanding of the 5 step process La Sure's Hall
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CESA 6 Youth Apprenticeship ZOOM Rountable Online