Category Time Event Location
Jun 12, 2017 - Mon
Class 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM Restorative Practices in the School Setting
Grad Credit Available
Online
Class 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM 6 Early Stage, Highly Structured Behavior Interventions using the Safe & Civil Model - Online 24/7
Grad Credit Available
Online
Jun 15, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Foundational Understanding and Educational Practices Related to ASD
Grad Credit Available
Online
Workshop 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM NeuroTribes: The Legacy of Autism and the Future of Neurodiversity
Grad Credit Available
Online
Jun 20, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM DPI Two Day Autism Training - From Self Advocacy to Self Determination
Grad Credit Available
Comfort Suites Johnson Creek
Jun 21, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM DPI Two Day Autism Training - From Self Advocacy to Self Determination
Grad Credit Available
Comfort Suites Johnson Creek
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 27, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for Pre-K - 3rd Grade
Grad Credit Available
CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 28, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 8:30 PM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for 4-12th Grade CESA 06 - Conference Center
Jun 29, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 8:30 PM - 3:30 PM Meditation and other Mindfulness Strategies for 4-12th Grade CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 3, 2017 - Thu
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teaching with Poverty in Mind (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Aug 9, 2017 - Wed
Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Don't We Already Do Inclusion? DJ Bordini Center
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communites Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teaching with Poverty in Mind (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communites Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teaching with Poverty in Mind (3-day workshop series) CESA 06 - Conference Center
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communites Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Safe and Healthy Schools & Communites Network Meeting CESA 06 - Conference Center