Contact Us

CESA 6 Locations

 

Main Office &
Mailing/Shipping Address

Phone/Fax

2935 Universal Court
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Hours: 7:30am-4pm
Phone: 920-233-2372
Fax: 920-236-0580

 

 

 


 

Conference Center

Phone/Fax

2300 State Road 44
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Hours: 7:30am-4pm
Phone: 920-233-2372 or 800-596-7690
Fax: 920-424-3478


 

 

 

CESA 6 Staff

We are here to help you. Contact any of our staff via our staff directory. Not finding who you need? Contact Anne Kirk, CESA 6 Executive Assistant, at akirk@cesa6.org or (920) 236-0510.

 

Ted Neitzke
Agency Administrator/CEO
262-483-3997
tneitzke@cesa6.org

 

 

Debbie Chisnell
Executive Director, Special Education
920-236-0561
dchisnell@cesa6.org

 

 

Dan Hanrahan
Executive Director, Innovation
920-236-0550
dhanrahan@cesa6.org

 

 

Anne Kirk
Executive Assistant
920-236-0510
akirk@cesa6.org

 

 

Cheryl Malaha
Executive Director, Instructional Services
920-236-0558
cmalaha@cesa6.org

 

 

Rebecca Neubauer
Executive Director, Human Resources
920-236-0569
bneubauer@cesa6.org

 

 

Dave Van Spankeren
Executive Director, Business Services
920-236-0518
dvanspankeren@cesa6.org

 

  • Main Office & All Mail:
  • 2935 Universal Ct
  • Oshkosh, WI 54904
  • Phone: 920-233-2372
  • Fax: 920-236-0580
  • Conference Center
  • 2300 State Road 44
  • Oshkosh, WI 54904
  • Phone: 920-233-2372
  • Fax: 920-424-3478