Agency Leadership

 

Ted Neitzke
Agency Administrator/CEO
262-483-3997
tneitzke@cesa6.org

 

Thank you for your interest in CESA 6. We want to be your partner in education and we work hard to help district administrators, principals and teachers find solutions to the educational needs of your students, classrooms, schools and school district.

We are proud of the team of experts at CESA 6 who stay on the forefront of educational issues and services. Please feel free to call us anytime. We are here to help you be successful.

Meet the Leadership Team

 

Debbie Chisnell
Executive Director, Special Education
920-236-0561
dchisnell@cesa6.org
 

 

Dan Hanrahan
Executive Director, Innovation
920-236-0550
dhanrahan@cesa6.org
 

 

Anne Kirk
Executive Assistant
920-236-0510
akirk@cesa6.org
 

 

Cheryl Malaha
Executive Director, Instructional Services
920-236-0558
cmalaha@cesa6.org
 

 

Rebecca Neubauer
Director, Human Resources
920-236-0569
bneubauer@cesa6.org
 

 

Dave Van Spankeren
Executive Director, Business Services
920-236-0518
dvanspankeren@cesa6.org
 

  • Main Office & All Mail:
  • 2935 Universal Ct
  • Oshkosh, WI 54904
  • Phone: 920-233-2372
  • Fax: 920-236-0580
  • Conference Center
  • 2300 State Road 44
  • Oshkosh, WI 54904
  • Phone: 920-233-2372
  • Fax: 920-424-3478